Contact Us

Douglas Band Office
P O Box 606
Mount Currie, BC V0N 2K0

P: (604) 894-0020

F: (604)894-0019

Business hours:

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

 

 

Chief and Council 

C&C

Chief Don Harris
Cell: (604) 935-0735
Don.Harris@xaxtsa.ca

Ph:1-604-894-0020 ext 305


Councilor Colin Linger
Cell: 1-778-345-5676
Colin.Linger@xaxtsa.ca 


Councilor Oliver Peters
Cell: (604) 966-4807
Oliver.Peters@xaxtsa.ca


Councilor Jane Sam
Cell: (604) 966-4442

Jane.Sam@xaxtsa.ca

Indian Registration Administrator

 

Mount Currie Staff
_______________________________________________________________________

 

Loretta Stager
Administrator
Loretta.stager@xaxtsa.ca  
Ph:1-604-894-0020 ext 306

Vallerie Peters
Accounts Payable
vallerie.peters@xaxtsa.ca
Ph:1-604-894-0020 ext 307

Tara Smith
Accounting
Tara.Smith@xaxtsa.ca
Ph:1-604-894-0020 ext 308

Kalisa Levine
Executive Assistant
kalisa.Levine@xaxtsa.ca
Ph:1-604-894-0020 ext 200

Carl Smith
Fleet Manager
carl.smith@xaxtsa.ca 
Ph:1-604-894-0020 ext 303

Randel Charlie
Lands & Resources Manager
randel.charlie@xaxtsa.ca

Mitch Olender
Computer Administrator
Mitch@avail.ca

 

Tipella Staff

Tipella Ta7a Lane Lot #104

Phone: 1-778-770-1646

________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

Norman Peters
Maintenance/Water Systems
norman.peters@xaxtsa.ca

 

Michael Kaye
Maintenance
michael.kaye@xaxtsa.ca


Frank D. Charlie Jr.
Janitor

 

Rebecca Peters
IPP Employment & Training Coordinator
Rebecca.Peters@xaxtsa.ca


Amelia Paul
BSDW/CHR
Amelia.Paul@xaxtsa.ca
1-778-770-1670


Rosanna Peters
Housing Clerk
rosanna.peters@xaxtsa.ca
1-778-770-1670

Julia Smith
Receptionist
Julia.Smith@xaxtsa.ca

 

 

TTQ Economic Development Corp

TTQ Phone: 1-778-770-1644

 

Darryl Peters
TTQ Business Manager 
dpeters@ttqecdev.com

Malcolm Smith
Office assistant
office@ttqecdev.com

Vanessa Linger
Xaxtsa Gas Station & Bunkhouse Supervisor
Vanessa.Linger@ttqecdev.com

Rebecca Thevarge-Barley
Accounting contractor
accounting@ttqecdev.com

 

Xaxtsa Community School

XCS

 

Ramona Linger 
Teacher- Xaxtsa Community School
ramona.linger@xaxtsa.ca

Edith Ann Horse 
Teacher- Xaxtsa Community School 
ann.horse@xaxtsa.ca